Стартует ПМЭФ в Северной Столице

Открытие выставочного павильона итальянских ведущих компаний «Италия в России» на ПМЭФ пройдет в 15:00
Стартует ПМЭФ в Северной Столице
16/06/2016 Распечатать

Сегодня стартует XX Петербургский международный экономический форум (ПМЭФ) на площадке в «Экспофоруме». Сегодня же открывает свои двери и павильон страны-партнера форума – Италии.

Форум откроется в 12:00 (мск), однако его площадка уже начала работу. Официальное открытие выставочного павильона итальянских ведущих компаний «Италия в России» пройдет в 15:00 при участии Посла Италии в Москве Чезаре Мария Рагальини и президента Ассоциации «Познаем Евразию» Антонио Фаллико.

Во второй половине дня пройдет пресс-тур по павильону и стендам 22 компаний-спонсоров: Leonardo-Finmeccanica, Intesa Sanpaolo, Banca Intesa Russia, Pirelli Tyre Russia, Mikro Kapital (General Invest SpA), Industrial N.V., Danieli, MIR Capital, Barilla G. e R. Fratelli SpA, Pietro Fiorentini SpA, Enel, Maire Tecnimont, Probiotical SpA Gruppo Mofin Alce, Codest International Srl, DBA Group Srl, Inalca SpA, Veronafiere – Vinitaly, Prysmian Group, OOO TC Group Energia, Astaldi SpA, Eni и Ital Engineering International.

На площадке павильона будет представлена также институциональная площадка Института Внешней Торговли Италии (ИЧЕ).

Организаторами павильона «Италия в России» выступила Ассоциация «Познаем Евразию» при сотрудничестве с Посольством Италии в Москве. Установкой и оформлением павильона занимались компании Fiera Milano Congressi, Nolostand (Gruppo Fiera Milano) и Studio 80 Group.

Print this entry

view more articles

About Article Author

Anastasia
Anastasia

View More Articles

SPIEF is opening its gates in the Northern Capital

The opening ceremony of of the Italian pavilion of top-22 companies ‘Italy in Russia’ is scheduled at 15 p.m. (MSK)
SPIEF is opening its gates in the Northern Capital
16 June 10:48 2016 Print This Article

XX St. Petersburg International Economic Forum (SPIEF) is opening today its gates for numerous participants of one of the most important economic events of the Northern Capital. The pavilion of the state-partner of the forum is also to be opened today.

The official opening is at 12 p.m. (MSK), however the work is in full swing already. The opening ceremony of the Italian pavilion of top-22 companies ‘Italy in Russia’ is scheduled at 15 p.m. and will be guided by Italian Ambassador in Moscow Cesare Maria Ragalini and president of the Association Conoscere Eurasia Antonio Fallico.

Later in the afternoon, a press tour of the pavilion and the stands of 22 companies will take place, which are: Leonardo-Finmeccanica; Intesa Sanpaolo; Banca Intesa Russia; Pirelli Tyre Russia; Mikro Kapital (General Invest SpA); CNH Industrial N.V.; Danieli; MIR Capital; Barilla G . and R. Fratelli SpA; Pietro Fiorentini SpA; Enel; Maire Tecnimont; Probiotical SpA Gruppo Mofin Alce; Codest International Srl; DBA Group Srl; Inalca SpA; Veronafiere – Vinitaly; Prysmian Group; OOO TC Group Energia; Astaldi SpA; Eni and Ital Engineering International.
In the framework of the pavilion, an institutional platform of the Institute of Foreign Trade of Italy (ICE) will also be presented.

The pavilion ‘Italy in Russia’ was organized by the Association Conoscere Eurasia in collaboration with the Italian Embassy in Moscow. In the installation and design of the pavilion were involved: Fiera Milano Congressi, Nolostand (Gruppo Fiera Milano) and Studio 80 Group.

Print this entry

  Article "tagged" as:
  Categories:
view more articles

About Article Author

Anastasia
Anastasia

View More Articles