Эволюция российской стратегии импортозамещения

СМИ: правительство РФ активно работает над проектом «Made with Russia»
Эволюция российской стратегии импортозамещения
22/06/2016 Распечатать

После работы XX Петербургского международного экономического форума (ПМЭФ-2016) правительство РФ решило активизировать работу над продвижением российской продукции  не только внутри страны, но и за ее пределами — проект Made in Russia («Сделано в России»), пишет «Известия».

Планируется, что полная концепция управления проектом будет публично озвучена в декабре этого года. Основной идеей является создание общего каталога, содержащего информацию о национальных коммерческих и культурных брендах, экспортерах и продукции. По сведениям «Известий», сейчас ведется активная работа над комплексным межведомственным планом по реализации проекта.

В качестве элементов системы управления эффектом страны происхождения российских товаров правительство РФ рассматривает три возможных варианта: использование на товарах российского производства единого знака «Сделано в России»; развитие скоординированного продвижения региональных продовольственных и непродовольственных товаров; и развитие института наименования мест происхождения товара.

По мнению генерального директора проекта «Сделано в России» Михаила Садченкова необходимо использовать весь вышеуказанный спектр предложений, рассматриваемых правительством.

 

Читайте далее: http://izvestia.ru/news/618974#ixzz4CIp4bSVv

Print this entry

  Categories:
view more articles

About Article Author

Anastasia
Anastasia

View More Articles

The evolution of Russian importsubstitution policy

Russian Government is closely involved in development of a promotion strategy 'Made in Russia'
The evolution of Russian importsubstitution policy
22 June 14:58 2016 Print This Article

After XX St. Petersburg International Economic Forum (SPIEF 2016), the Russian government has decided to speed up work on the promotion of Russian products domestically and abroad via Made in Russia project, reports Russian newspaper Izvestia.

It is expected that the project management concept will be publicly announced in December this year. The basic idea is to create a portfolio containing information on national commercial and cultural brands, exporters and products. According to the Izvestia’s sources, the relevant departments have began working closely on a comprehensive plan of the project.

The Government is studding three central element of the management strategy for Russian goods origin system, naming obligatory use of the label ‘Made in Russia’; coordinated promotion of regional food and non-food products; and creation of a specific institution for designation of origin.

According to General Director of the project Mikhail Sadchenkova, the Government might need to use all the above mention elements to construct an effective promotion strategy.

Print this entry

  Article "tagged" as:
  Categories:
view more articles

About Article Author

Anastasia
Anastasia

View More Articles